List of the Members of Managing Committee						
S. No	Name	Address	Occupation	Qualification	Designation	Term of
	26.26.1	VPO Jheol Tehsil Dharamshala	<b></b>			Membershin
1	Mr . Mohinder	Distt Kangra	Educationist	Graduation	Manager	Permanent
	Singh					
		Opp Gram Panchyat Lohna Ward No-6 PO Bandla Tea	Principal	Post Graduation	Secretary	Permanent
2	Ms. Suzana	Estate Teh Palampur.				
	David					
2	Mr.Lalit Kumar	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya	Principal	Post Graduation	Principal	Permanent
3		Holta Palampur Distt. Kangra				
4	Ms.Kiran Lata	Principal, Galaxy Public School	Principal	Post Graduation	Principal	Permanent
	Vaidya	Nagrota Surian				
5	Ms. Madhuka	Vill. BirtaP.O	Educationist	Post Graduation	Educationist	Permanent
	Choudhary	Ghurkari Kangra HP				
6	Mr. Manohar Lal	VPO Rakkar Dharamshala Kangra	Educationist	Post Graduation	Educationist	Permanent
U	Mehta					
_	Mr. Ravi Jamwal	VPO Bhawarna, Teh Palampur	Educationist	Post	Educationist	Permanent
7		Distt. Kangra HP.		Graduation		
	Ms. Chandresh	Ram Nagar Colony, Thakurdwara	Teacher	Post Graduation	Educationist	Permanent
8		Palampur Kangra HP				
	C1 31 'W/1'	ANDO D. I. D. I. W. AND	<b>D</b> :		ъ.	TTI X7
9	Sh. Neeraj Walia	VPO Purba Palampur Kangra HP	Business	Graduation	Parent	Three Years
					Member	
	Sh.Vikas Chand	VPO Boda Palampur Kangra HP	Business	Graduation	Parent	Three Years
10	Rana				Member	
11	Mrs. Ruchi	VPO Thural	Teacher	Post Graduation	Teacher	Three Years
11	Sharma				Member	
10	Mrs. Jyoti Vaidya	VP0 and Tehsil Nagrota Bagwan	Teacher	Graduation	Teacher	
12	, ,	Kangra HP			Member	Three Years